Reviews

FRONT PORCH FARMS IS IN IT’S 6TH YEAR OF WEDDINGS AND EVENTS. WE ARE VERY BLESSED TO HAVE SHARED WEDDING DAYS WITH OVER 350 COUPLES.  BELOW ARE A FEW HIGHLIGHTS.  FOR MANY MORE REVIEWS, PLEASE VISIT US ON WeddingWire

 

Screen Shot 2015 02 13 at 10.30.28 AM3 215x300 Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren & Keith – September 27, 2014

Keith and I knew we wanted to have our wedding at Front Porch Farms because the outdoor setting was absolutely beautiful from the top of the hill. Our guests are still talking about how stunning the view was! As the sun went down, the pavilion and pool lit up dramatically into the evening events. It was the perfect blend of comfort and elegance.

Jamie & Daniel – May 18, 2014

I simply cannot say enough about this venue. As I was searching for Nashville venues this was one of the first ones I came across. My immediate response was, “This would be my DREAM venue.” Little did I know, we would actually get married there!

I had fallen in love with the place online, and it was even more beautiful in person – and we had visited in the middle of winter! When we came back in the Spring, it was so much fun seeing the place come to life with flowers, greenery, and a breathtaking view.

Planning a wedding is one of the most stressful things I’ve ever done, even as a bride bent on keeping things simple. With that said, Kathy did a marvelous job keeping me on track and providing suggestions throughout the entire process.

For me, budget was important since I wasn’t spending the $$. Having the budget talk with my parents came in handy to help set clear guidelines for myself and sisters as we selected accessories. Everything at FPF is straight from Pinterest, so you really don’t have to spend a lot of time on crafts.

Day & Eric – April 19, 2014

The farm was SO BEAUTIFUL and your staff were all amazing for our wedding. I’m sorry we didnt get to see you but everything was really perfect. Thank you so much for everything!

Katie & Michael – September 19, 2014

What a great time we had, thanks again for all your hard work! I could not have asked for a better day.

 Reviews

Summer & Adam – July 20, 2014

That view was insanely beautiful and the sunlight was perfect! Your venue is like a little slice of heaven! Everything was justbreathtaking.

Rachel & Ben – June 21, 2014

Rachel and I wanted to send you a quick “thank you” for everything you did for us to make our wedding so special. Everyone was so complimentary of the venue and of the entire evening. Thanks for helping make it so beautiful and special.

Lindsay & Shaun – May 4, 2013

Thank you so much for an absolutely breathtaking wedding at your home! It really was the most amazing day of our lives and we are so happy to have chosen FPF as the stage for this monumental time in our lives. Thank you for your hospitality and professionalism. Our guests can’t stop texting/calling and emailing about the venue, along with all the little details! Thank you once again…your home will always be in our hearts forever!

Lauren & Eric – June 1, 2013

I know I already put this in the note to you, but I just wanted to say again how incredibly grateful we are to you for everything you did to make our wedding day special. You and your staff worked your butts off that day to come up with a rain plan and move everything around, and to say it was perfect is an understatement.

We feel so incredibly blessed to have had the opportunity to meet you and for you to open your home to us on our special day. Everyone was overwhelmed with how beautiful your place is and how amazing everything turned out. God’s presence completely surrounds your home and everyone who enters it. I am so thankful to have found you!

Thank you does not cover it! If there is ever anything at all that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask…you are family now!

Melissa & Nathan – June 22, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for sharing your home and venue with our family and friends last Saturday night. Our wedding was a dream come true as I finally got to marry my best friend. The property was beautiful and I absolutely love your bedroom and the porch that overlooked the ceremony.